Back to Committees
Int'l Society for Minimally Invasive Cardiothoracic Surgery
Year Name
2020 Piotr Suwalski, MD
2019 Piotr Suwalski, MD
2018 Niv Ad, MD
2017 Anson Cheung, MD
2016 Johannes Bonatti, MD
2015 Gregory P. Fontana, MD
2014 Volkmar Falk, MD
2013 Francis D. Ferdinand, MD
2012 Alan H. Menkis, MD
2011 John L. Knight, MD, FRACS
2010 Ralph J. Damiano, Jr., MD
2009 Anno Diegeler, MD, PhD
2008 John D. Puskas, MD
2007 Rex de Lisle Stanbridge, FRCS, FRCP
2006 James D. Fonger, MD
2005 Randall K. Wolf, MD
2004 Naresh Trehan, MD
2003 Valavanur Subramanian, MD
2002 W. Randolph Chitwood, Jr., MD
2001 Hermann Reichenspurner, MD
2000 Michael J. Mack, MD
1999 Patrick Nataf, MD
1998 Robert Emery, MD
1997 Robert Emery, MD
By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy.  Got it